Senior Management

Please click on a name below to email, or call 604.886.2274.

Administration
Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Mark Brown
mbrown@gibsons.ca

Chief Administrative Officer (On Health Leave)

Emanuel Machado
emachado@gibsons.ca

Interim Director of Corporate Services

Rebecca Anderson
randerson@gibsons.ca

Director of Corporate Services (On Maternity Leave)

Lindsey Grist
lgrist@gibsons.ca

Finance Department 
Director of Finance

Lorraine Coughlin
lcoughlin@gibsons.ca

Manager of Financial Services

Noni Weitz
nweitz@gibsons.ca

Infrastructure Services – Engineering, Public Works, Parks
Director of Infrastructure Services

Dave Newman
dnewman@gibsons.ca

Manager of Maintenance and Operations

Daniel Tardif
dtardif@gibsons.ca

Planning and Development
Director of Planning

Lesley-Anne Staats
lstaats@gibsons.ca