Senior Management

Please click on a name below to email, or call 604.886.2274.

Chief Administrative Officer

Emanuel Machado

Corporate Administration/Corporate Officer

Lindsey Grist

Finance Department 
Director of Finance

Lorraine Coughlin

Manager of Financial Services

Noni Weitz

Infrastructure Services – Engineering, Public Works, Parks
Director of Infrastructure Services

Dave Newman

Manager of Maintenance and Operations

Daniel Tardif

Planning and Development
Director of Planning

Lesley-Anne Staats